IGONC Elects New Board

IGONC Elects New Board

The Independent Garage Owners of North Carolina have announced its Board of Directors for 2018-2019 at its annual banquet in Cary, NC. Each director serves a three-year term and the Executive Committee has a two-year term for each position.

The 2018-2019 IGONC Board of Directors include:

Gary Summerfield – Past President, Charlotte NC Summerfield Auto

Dean Bailey – President, Raleigh, NC Kings Auto Service

John Hill – Vice President, Greensboro NC Autotrends/JeepGuys.com

Stan Creech – Treasurer, Creech Import Repair Raleigh NC

Todd Compton – Secretary Compton’s Automotive Charlotte NC

Kayo Jenkins – Director, Kayo’s Auto Service Hubert NC

Mike Allen – Director, Carfix, Garner NC

Tim Lasley – Director, Wilson’s Garage Pfafftown NC

Joe Stanley – Joe & Moe’s Automotive, Shallotte NC

Robert Crawford – Director, R & N Motor Company Sanford NC

Charlie Creech – Director, Creech Car Care Centers Charlotte NC

Paul Morro – Associate Director, Factory Motor Parts Raleigh NC

David Henderson – Associate Director, Advance/CARQUEST Raleigh NC

Additionally, IGO Executive Director Bob Pulverenti was recently elected as the Executive Director Chair for AASP (Alliance of Automotive Service Providers) National