Our Staff & Board of Directors

Our Staff & Board of Directors

ASTA Association Staff


 

Tricia Sauls, Executive Director

Tricia Sauls, Executive Director

tricia@igonc.com

 

Reece Hester, Associate Executive Director

Reece Hester, Associate Executive Director

Reece.Hester@NCTDA.com

 

Maddi Hennessey, Marketing and Member Services Director

Maddi Hennessey, Marketing and Member Services Director

maddi@igonc.com

 

Becky Hester, Director of Finances

Becky Hester, Director of Finances

Becky.Hester@nctda.com

 

Board Members


Marc Pons, President

Chapel Hill Tire
502 W Franklin St.
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
919-612-8424 | Pons.marc@chapelhilltire.com
Marc Pons, President

Todd Compton, Vice President

Compton’s Automotive
4800-A Sirus Lane
Charlotte, NC 28208
704-357-0008 | Comptonsauto@bellsouth.net
Bill Jackson, Treasurer

Bill Jackson, Treasurer

Parrish Tire Co.
5130 Indiana Ave, Winston Salem, NC 27106
336-767-0202 |
Bjackson@parrishtire.com
Bill Jackson, Treasurer

Frankie Pugh, Immediate Past President

Pugh’s Tire & Service Centers.
1205 Dickinson Ave.
Greenville, NC 27834
252-758-7044 | Frankie@pughstireservice.com
Bill Jackson, Treasurer

Benjie Burris

Frog Pond Performance
20024 Newsome Rd, Oakboro, NC 28129
704-485-2538 | Frogpondperformance@gmail.com
Bill Jackson, Treasurer

Chad Whitley

Whitley Automotive LLC
P.O. Box 845 Locust, NC
704-888-3560 | Whitleyautomotive@yahoo.com
Bill Jackson, Treasurer

Frankie Underwood

Black’s Tire Service
30 Bitmore Rd.
Whiteville, NC 28472
919-349-5178 | Frankie@blackstire.com
Bill Jackson, Treasurer

John Hill

Auto Trends/JeepGuys.com
431 Battleground Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27401
336-274-7872 | John@theautotrends.com
Bill Jackson, Treasurer

Lucas Underwood, AASP Delegate

L&N Performance
189 Mystery Hill Ln
Blowing Rock, NC 28605
828-266-9077 | Lucas@lnautorepair.com
Bill Jackson, Treasurer

Mbie Dowd

Casey’s Tire Pros & Automotive
105-A W. Meadowbrook Rd.
Greensboro, 27406
(work) 336-274-7265 (cell) 336-442-0883 | Mbie@caseystire.com
Bill Jackson, Treasurer

Stan Creech

Creech Import Repair Inc
1818 St. Albans Drive, Ste. 106
Raleigh, NC 27609
919-872-1999 | Service@creechimport.com
Bill Jackson, Treasurer

Will Pleasants

American Tire Distributors
4047 Perimeter West Drive
Charlotte, NC 28214
(work) 704-969-5875 (cell) 704-661-7113 | Wpleasants@atd-us.com
Bill Jackson, Treasurer